Home > Daily life > 2012

2012

Firstly, i would wish everyone out there a Happy New Year! Hope 2012 will be a better year. 🙂

If any one of you manage to read this post, you are in luck cause you remembered my link! Good for you! 🙂 I hardly blog nowadays or rather i don’t blog anymore. Everything is on twitter, 160 words to express my thoughts. 2011 is a happy, sad, bitter, sweet year for me? It was such a pity i would say. Well its time for me to grow up and learn my lesson through the hard way. Still healing yo.. Took me a long time. Made some friends, lose some friends. I always believed we can make it together. HAA. I am really that gullible to still hold on to that tiny little hope in me. Joke man. That’s all, i am not going to continue anymore. The chapter shall end here. If you want to know more, ask me.

So I think there is something wrong with my time management, i have absolutely no time for myself (personal time to surf net, prolly read a book?) because i procrastinate A LOT and i slack big time! :c There is no new year resolutions for me this year because it is useless, i will forget about it and i will procrastinate AGAIN. I really need to do something about my procrastination! Damn. Life being pretty mundane for me, no drama mama. Sad life but simple. I think i lead a better life being single. Being in a relationship makes me a monster. Hai. Let bygones by bygones.

Year 2 is coming to an end soon. Cant wait for my graduation although is a bit too early to say now. Pass my year 2 modules then say la hor. PMS is such a bitch.. Overwhelmed with emotions. Seriously need to control yi xia. I.NEED.TO. Need a sumo hug. :’c Must be PMS, the atmosphere(2.52am now) and the music that is playing on my lappie that is making me so emomo! Shall sleep it off.

Note to self: TOMORROW WILL BE A BETTER DAY FOR ME! YES IT WILL BE! 😀 Nights people. ❤

Categories: Daily life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment