Home > Daily life > How much have i change?

How much have i change?

A sudden adrenaline rush for me to blog about how much have i change ever since i left secondary school. Im looking through all my photos in my harddisk now. Those fond memories~ Aww.

Lets start with my girlfriends. The day we joined Volleyball and fought through every competition together with our hearts together as one and that is how we became 死党(according to my dad’s dictionary). We never fail to celebrate each other birthdays and give surprises!

Sarah's 18th! I only have this pic with us inside. *She went missing most of the time*

Tangs's 18th!

Daphne's 17th!

Nicole's 17th over at Novotel!

Secondary school days was volleyball and more volleyball. We could hardly go out during weekends. Saturday is always reserved for training without fail and after training is stay back to ogle at boys! LOL! And play ball la! Our first dress up day! We went overseas together too!

Dress up day!

B Division.

Graduation day! Pui. Graduation High Tea ONLY. WHY NO PROM NIGHT?! URGH.

Volleyballers graduated lo!

Went to Msia for competition too. Definitely is an eye opener for me and a chance to play with other team from other countries. SEE KAIXIN ACTUALLY WE WERE ACTUALLY THAT CLOSE ONCE! HEH. WE EVEN TOOK PICTURES TOGETHER!

SEE KAIXIN!

After we graduated, we do meet up occassionally. Everyone had their own commitment. I started my first job as a sales assistant at Adidas after my ‘O’s, worked for 3 months. Learnt many things from there! Loads of passer-by at that time too.

Started to go for beach competition. Always get burnt! Joined countless teams and the only team i rememebered is OHANA! Ohana means: means family in an extended sense of the term including blood-related, adoptive or intentional. It emphasizes that family are bound together and members must cooperate and remember one another.

OK I RAN OUT OF WHAT TO WRITE. LAST PIC OK. UPLOADING OF PHOTO DAMN SLOW! TADAAAAAAAH!

♥♥♥

After that, i entered NYP. To be continued…

CIAOZ

p/s: i dont know why all my pictures all look so stretch! i still suck in wordpress.

Categories: Daily life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment